Nome E-Mail Telefone Ano Ingresso UFU Titulação
Ana Carolina Kanitz ana.kanitz@ufu.br (34) 3218-2926 2015 Doutorado
Ana Paula Magalhães Resende anapaularmb@ufu.com (34) 3218-2952 2011 Doutorado
Angelo Piva Biagini pivaab@faefi.ufu.br (34) 3218-2934 2013 Doutorado
Camilla Zamfolini Hallal camillazhallal@ufu.br (34) 3218-2944 2016 Doutorado
Carlos Fernando Ronchi fernando.ronchi@ufu.br (34) 3218-2938 2014 Doutorado
Célia Regina Lopes celialopes@ufu.br (34) 3218-2966 2009 Pós-Doutorado
Cristiano Lino Monteiro de Barros cristianolino@ufu.br (34) 3218-2949 2013 Doutorado
Eduardo Henrique Rosa Santos eduardosantos@ufu.br (34) 3218-2948 2014 Doutorado
Eliane Maria de Carvalho elianemc@ufu.br (34) 3218-2966 2009 Doutorado
Érica Carolina Campos Pulici ericacp@ufu.com (34) 3218-2935 2014 Doutorado
Frederico Tadeu Deloroso fredericodeloroso@ufu.br (34) 3218-2950 2009 Doutorado
Gabriel Humberto M. Palafox gabmpalafox@ufu.br (34) 3218-2925 1992 Doutorado
Gabriela Machado Ribeiro gabimacrib@ufu.br (34) 3218-2913 2018 Doutorado
Giselle Helena Tavares ghtavares@ufu.br (34) 3218-2926 2015 Doutorado
Gislene Alves do Amaral gislene.amaral@ufu.br (34) 3218-2913 2004 Doutorado
Guilherme Gularte de Agostini deagostini@ufu.br (34) 3218-2949 2002 Doutorado
Guilherme Morais Puga gmpuga@ufu.br (34) 3218-2967 2013 Doutorado
Jadiane Dionisio jadydionisio@ufu.br (34) 3218-2933 2013 Doutorado
João Elias Dias Nunes joaoelias@ufu.br (34) 3218-2949 2008 Doutorado
Julia Maria dos Santos juliasantos@ufu.br (34) 3218-2938 2009 Doutorado
Lilian Ramiro Felício lilianrf@ufu.br (34) 3218-2938 2014 Doutorado
Marcos Seizo Kishi kishi@ufu.br (34) 3218-2933 2013 Doutorado
Marina Ferreira de Souza Antunes marina.antunes@ufu.br (34) 3218-2913 2006 Doutorado
Nadia Carla Cheik nadiacheik@ufu.br (34) 3218-2954 2009 Doutorado
Ricardo Drews ricardo.drews@ufu.br (34) 3218-2936 2018 Doutorado
Rita de Cássia Fernandes Miranda rita.miranda@ufu.br (34) 3218-2943 2017 Doutorado
Rogério Mendonça de Carvalho rocarvalho@ufu.br (34) 3218-2944 2013 Pós-Doutorado
Sérgio Inácio Nunes sin@ufu.br (34) 3218-2972 2009 Doutorado
Sigrid Bitter bitter@ufu.br (34) 3218-2943 1987 Doutorado
Solange Rodovalho Lima rodovalho@ufu.br (34) 3218-2972 2008 Doutorado