Nome E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Ana Paula Magalhães Resende anapaularmb@gmail.com (34) 3218-2943 Adjunto I
Angelo Piva Biagini pivaab@faefi.ufu.br (34) 3218-2944 Adjunto I
Camilla Zamfolini Hallal camillazhallal@faefi.ufu.br (34) 3218-2943 Adjunto I
Carlos Fernando Ronchi fernando.ronchi@yahoo.com.br (34) 3218-2938 Adjunto I
Célia Regina Lopes celialopes@faefi.ufu.br (34) 3218-2966 Adjunto II
Eduardo Henrique Rosa Santos eduardosantosprofessor@gmail.com 34 3218-2948 Adjunto
Eliane Maria de Carvalho elianemc@faefi.ufu.br (34) 3218-2966 Adjunto I
Érica Carolina Campos Pulici ericacarol@gmail.com (34) 3218-2966 Adjunto I
Frederico Tadeu Deloroso fredericodeloroso@faefi.ufu.br (34) 3218-2950 Adjunto II
Gabriel Humberto M. Palafox nepecc@ufu.br 34 3218-2910 Adjunto
Gislene Alves do Amaral giamaral@terra.com.br 34 3218-2910 Assistente
Guilherme Gularte de Agostini gfaefi@yahoo.com.br 34 3218-2955 Assistente
Guilherme Morais Puga gmpuga@gmail.com 34 3218-2938 Adjunto I
Jadiane Dionisio jadydionisio@faefi.ufu.br (34) 3218-2943 Adjunto I
João Elias Dias Nunes joaoeliasnunes@gmail.com 34 3218-2956 Assistente
Julia Maria dos Santos juliamsan@gmail.com (34) 3218-2918 Adjunto I
Lilian Ramiro Felício lilianrf@uol.com.br (34) 3218-2914 Adjunto I
Marcos Seizo Kishi marcos.kishi@gmail.com (34) 3218-2943 Adjunto I
Marina Ferreira de Souza Antunes marina@faefi.ufu.br 34 3218-2910 Assistente
Nadia Carla Cheik nadiacheik@terra.com.br 34 3218-2910 Adjunto
Patrícia Silvestre de Freitas patricia@ufu.br 34 3218-2902 Adjunto
Rogério Mendonça de Carvalho rogerio.physio@gmail.com (34) 3218-2943 Adjunto I
Sigrid Bitter ecogym@yahoo.com.br 34 3218-2937 Adjunto
Solange Rodovalho Lima solange@faefi.ufu.br 34 3218-2910 Adjunto
Sônia Bertoni bertoni@faefi.ufu.br 34 3218-2915 Adjunto
Valdeci Carlos Dionisio vcdionisio@gmail.com (34) 3218-2945 Adjunto II
Vanessa Santos Pereira Baldon vspbaldon@faefi.ufu.br (34) 3218-2943 Adjunto I
Vivian Mara Gonçalves de Oliveira Azevedo viviangazevedo1@gmail.com (34) 3218-2943 Adjunto I