Nome E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Ana Carolina Kanitz ana.kanitz@ufu.br (34) 3218-2926 Adjunto II
Ana Paula Magalhães Resende anapaularmb@ufu.com (34) 3218-2952 Adjunto I
Angelo Piva Biagini pivaab@faefi.ufu.br (34) 3218-2934 Adjunto I
Camilla Zamfolini Hallal camillazhallal@ufu.br (34) 3218-2944 Adjunto I
Carlos Fernando Ronchi fernando.ronchi@ufu.br (34) 3218-2938 Adjunto I
Célia Regina Lopes celialopes@ufu.br (34) 3218-2966 Adjunto II
Cristiano Lino Monteiro de Barros cristianolino@ufu.br (34) 3218-2949 Adjunto II
Eduardo Henrique Rosa Santos eduardosantos@ufu.br (34) 3218-2948 Adjunto
Eliane Maria de Carvalho elianemc@ufu.br (34) 3218-2966 Adjunto I
Érica Carolina Campos Pulici ericacp@ufu.com (34) 3218-2935 Adjunto I
Frederico Tadeu Deloroso fredericodeloroso@ufu.br (34) 3218-2950 Adjunto II
Gabriel Humberto M. Palafox gabmpalafox@ufu.br (34) 3218-2925 Adjunto
Giselle Helena Tavares ghtavares@ufu.br (34) 3218-2926 Adjunto II
Gislene Alves do Amaral gislene.amaral@ufu.br (34) 3218-2913 Assistente
Guilherme Gularte de Agostini deagostini@ufu.br (34) 3218-2949 Assistente
Guilherme Morais Puga gmpuga@ufu.br (34) 3218-2967 Adjunto I
Jadiane Dionisio jadydionisio@ufu.br (34) 3218-2933 Adjunto I
João Elias Dias Nunes joaoelias@ufu.br (34) 3218-2949 Assistente
Julia Maria dos Santos juliasantos@ufu.br (34) 3218-2938 Adjunto I
Lilian Ramiro Felício lilianrf@ufu.br (34) 3218-2938 Adjunto I
Marcos Seizo Kishi kishi@ufu.br (34) 3218-2933 Adjunto I
Marina Ferreira de Souza Antunes marina.antunes@ufu.br (34) 3218-2913 Assistente
Nadia Carla Cheik nadiacheik@ufu.br (34) 3218-2954 Adjunto
Ricardo Drews ricardo.drews@ufu.br (34) 3218-2936 Adjunto I
Rita de Cássia Fernandes Miranda rita.miranda@ufu.br (34) 3218-2943 Adjunta
Rogério Mendonça de Carvalho rocarvalho@ufu.br (34) 3218-2944 Adjunto I
Sérgio Inácio Nunes sin@ufu.br (34) 3218-2972 Adjunto III
Sigrid Bitter bitter@ufu.br (34) 3218-2943 Adjunto
Solange Rodovalho Lima rodovalho@ufu.br (34) 3218-2972 Adjunto
Sônia Bertoni sonia.bertoni@ufu.br (34) 3218-2937 Adjunto