Nome E-Mail Telefone Ano Ingresso UFU Titulação
Adilson Henrique de Souza (DIESU) adilsonufu@ufu.br (34) 3218-2959 2011 Especialista
Ana Paula Medina anamedina@ufu.br (34) 3218-2914
Andressa Rocha Campos andressa.campos@ufu.br (34) 3218-2910 2017 Graduação
Aristides Valdivino de Paula aristides@ufu.br (34) 3218-2927 1994 Ensino Médio
Bárbara Gama da Silva barbaragama@ufu.br (34) 3218-2958 2015 Mestrado
Carla Mariana Pereira Lemes (DIESU) carlamary24@hotmail.com (34) 3218-2960 2008 Especialista
Carlos Roberto Ramalho Junior carlosr@ufu.br (34) 3218-2971 2010 Graduação
Cristiane Lange cristiane.lange@ufu.br (34) 3218-2929 2015 Especialista
Daniel Gonçalves Cury daniel@ufu.br (34) 3218-2928 2012 Mestrado
Delminda Reis delminda.reis@ufu.br (34) 3218-2910 1993 Especialista
Fernando Dias fernandodias@ufu.br (34) 3218-2915
Gabrielle Silva Vinhal gabrielle.vinhal@ufu.br (34) 3218-2929 2014 Doutorado
Guilherme Reis dos Santos guilhermereis@ufu.br (34) 3218-2968 2016 Especialista
Heitor Santos Cunha heitor.santos@ufu.br (34) 3218-2920 2012 Mestrado
Izaura de Menezes Medeiros izauramedeiros@ufu.br (34) 3218-2912 2009 Mestrado
José Duarte Naves Junior joseduarte@ufu.br (34) 3218-2962 2016 Graduação
Lucas Ramos Cardoso lucas.cardoso@ufu.br (34) 3218-2916 2016 Especialista
Luiz Fernando Vilarinho (DIESU) lfvilarinho@gmail.com (34) 3218-2960 2012 Mestrado
Marcelo Stoppa Gomide stoppagomide@gmail.com (34) 3218-2971 1994 Especialista
Márcio Borba marcio.borba@ufu.br (34) 3218-2920 1984 Especialista
Mário Eduardo Santos Rodrigues marioeduardo@ufu.br (34) 3218-2961 2015 Mestrado
Patrícia Aparecida da Cunha patriciacunha@ufu.br (34) 3218-2921 2008 Mestrado
Rita Custódia de Jesus Costa rita.costa@ufu.br (34) 3218-2912 2012 Ensino Médio
Thamy Ponciano Soares thamyps@ufu.br (34) 3218-2968 2018 Especialista
Valéria Manna Oliveira vmanna@ufu.br (34) 3218-2972 1987 Doutorado